20 February 2010

"Skins" Videos - Generation 1 (2 of 3)

First off, our apologies for being off line for the last week – some technical and some life issues prevented us from continuing with posting, but we have quite a bit of material to post over the next few days. First off, though, is our second installment of videos of music featured on “Skins” Generation 1. Enjoy!

Battle's "Atlas" from the WarpRecords YouTube Channel.

Animal Collective's "Fireworks" from the DominoRecords YouTube Channel.

Wolfman's "For Lovers" (featuring Peter Doherty) from the RoughTradeRecordsUK YouTube Channel.

Gravenhurst's "Hollow Men" from the WarpRecords YouTube Channel.

Depeche Mode's "I Feel You" from their MySpace Video Page.

I Feel You

Depeche Mode | MySpace Music Videos

Spektrum's "Kinda New" from the datarecordsuk YouTube Channel.

LCD Soundsystem's "North American Scum" from their MySpace Videos Page.

North American Scum

lcd soundsystem | MySpace Music Videos

A Hawk and a Hacksaw's "The Sparrow" from the theleaflabel YouTube Channel.

MGMT's "Time to Pretend" from the MGMTVEVO YouTube Channel.

No comments: